top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittney Valeski

Introducing Wednesday Weeknight Projects!

Every Wednesday I'll be releasing a quick, easy to tackle project that can be done in just a few hours after work, in the morning, or in between wherever your busy day has taken you. Some fun tutorials I have lined up are end table flips, DIY picture frame gifts, Goodwill walls art finds turned new again, and Dollar Tree glass bottle upcycles! Some days we aren't up for dragging hutches inside to be dismantled or ripping out old carpet so these little projects are designed to help you stay motivated and creative while adding some fun decor to your home or making something other's will love.


First up is an end table that came from my grandpa's farmhouse. Click here to see how I updated this piece and saved it from years in the storage unit.


Let me know some projects you'd like me to feature!


Until next time,

Brittney

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page